Calendar

 

Financial calendar 2015

Start of quiet period prior to 4Q14 and FY14 results
Thursday 1 January 2015 
Announcement of results 4Q14 and FY14
Thursday 12 February 2015 
Conference Call with analysts and investors on the results 4Q14 and FY14 Thursday 12 February 2015 9:00 am CET 
Press Conference on the results 4Q14 and FY14  Thursday 12 February 2015 12:30 pm CET
Start of quiet period prior to 1Q15 Trading update 
Wednesday 1 April 2015 
Trading update 1Q15
Wednesday 22 April 2015
Extraordinary general shareholders meeting 
Thursday 30 April 2015
Annual general shareholders meeting 
Thursday 30 April 2015 
Start of quiet period prior to 1H15 results
Wednesday 1 July 2015
Announcement of results 1H15 
Wednesday 22 July 2015
Conference Call with analysts and investors on the results 1H15 
Wednesday 22 July 2015 9:00 am CET
Press Conference on the results 1H15
Wednesday 22 July 2015 12:30 pm CET
Start of quiet period prior to 3Q15 Trading update
Thursday 1 October 2015
Trading update 3Q15 
Wednesday 21 October 2015 

Road show calendar 2015

Lyon: ODDO Forum  Thursday 8 January 2015 
London - Petercam  Friday 13 February 2015 
Brussels/Ghent - KBC Securities  Monday 16 February 2015 
Frankfurt - Kempen & Co  Thursday 19 February 2015 
Milan: Petercam & Euronext - Belgian Day Wednesday 11 March 2015 
New York - Bank Degroof  Thursday 19 March 2015 
Barco Capital Markets Day  Tuesday 5 May 2015