Calendar

 

Financial calendar 

 Start of quiet period prior to 2H13 and FY13 results - (Wednesday 1 January 2014)
 Announcement of results 2H13 and FY13 - (Friday 7 February 2014)
 Start of quiet period prior to 1Q14 Trading update - (Tuesday 1 April 2014)
 Trading update 1Q14 - (Thursday 24 April 2014)
 Extraordinary general shareholders meeting - (Thursday 24 April 2014)
 Annual general shareholders meeting - (Thursday 24 April 2014)
 Ex-Dividend Trading date - (Thursday 8 May 2014)
 Record date for Dividend - (Monday 12 May 2014)
 Payment date for Dividend - (Tuesday 13 May 2014)
 Start of quiet period prior to 1H14 results - (Tuesday 1 July 2014)
 Announcement of results 1H14 - (Wednesday 23 July 2014)
 Start of quiet period prior to 3Q14 Trading update - (Wednesday 1 October 2014)
 Trading update 3Q14 - (Wednesday 22 October 2014)
 

Road show calendar 

 Brussels - ING - (Monday 10 February 2014)
 Ghent - ING - (Tuesday 11 February 2014)
 London - Petercam - (Wednesday 12 February 2014)
 Paris - Exane BNP Paribas - (Thursday 13 February 2014)
 Amsterdam: Rabobank Conference 'Made in Benelux' - (Friday 7 March 2014)
 Lugano - Exane BNP Paribas - (Wednesday 12 March 2014)
 Austin - Bank Degroof - (Tuesday 18 March 2014)
 Boston - Bank Degroof - (Wednesday 19 March 2014)
 New York - ING - (Thursday 20 March 2014)
 Zwijnaarde: KBC Securities "Dag van de Belegger 2014" - (Saturday 22 March 2014)
 London: Goldman Sachs European Small & Mid Cap Symposium - (Thursday 8 May 2014)
 Copenhagen - Bank Degroof - (Tuesday 13 May 2014)
 Helsinki - Bank Degroof - (Wednesday 14 May 2014)
 New York: KBC Securities 2nd NYSE Euronext Pan European Days - (Tuesday 20 May 2014)
 Montréal - Bank Degroof - (Wednesday 21 May 2014)
 Edinburgh - Petercam - (Wednesday 4 June 2014)
 Madrid - KBC Securities - (Thursday 12 June 2014)
 Frankfurt - KBC Securities - (Friday 13 June 2014) 
 Vienna - Bank Degroof - (Monday 23 June 2014)
 London - ABN AMRO - (Thursday 24 July 2014)

 Brussels - KBC Securities - (Friday 25 July 2014)