Calendar

 

Financial calendar 2015

 
Start of quiet period prior to 4Q14 and FY14 results
Thursday 1 January 2015   
Announcement of results 4Q14 and FY14
Thursday 12 February 2015 
Conference Call with analysts and investors on the results 4Q14 and FY14 Thursday 12 February 2015 9:00 am CET 
Press Conference on the results 4Q14 and FY14  Thursday 12 February 2015 12:30 pm CET

Start of quiet period prior to 1Q15 Trading update 
Wednesday 1 April 2015   
Trading update 1Q15
Wednesday 22 April 2015  
Annual General Shareholders Meeting 
Thursday 30 April 2015   
Barco Capital Markets Day  Tuesday 5 May 2015   
Start of quiet period prior to 1H15 results
Wednesday 1 July 2015  
Announcement of results 1H15 
Wednesday 22 July 2015
 
Conference Call with analysts and investors on the results 1H15 
Wednesday 22 July 2015 9:00 am CET
 
Press Conference on the results 1H15
Wednesday 22 July 2015 12:30 pm CET
 
Start of quiet period prior to 3Q15 Trading update
Thursday 1 October 2015
 
Trading update 3Q15 
Wednesday 21 October 2015   

Road show calendar 2015

 
Lyon: ODDO Forum  Thursday 8 January 2015   
Brussels/Ghent - KBC Securities  Monday 16 February 2015 
London - Petercam  Tuesday 17 February 2015 
Frankfurt - Kempen & Co  Thursday 19 February 2015   
Helsinki - Bank Degroof
Tuesday 24 February 2015 
Milan: Petercam & Euronext - Belgian Day Wednesday 11 March 2015   
Amsterdam - ABN AMRO  Thursday 12 March 2015   
New York - Bank Degroof  Tuesday 17 March 2015   
Boston - ING  Wednesday 18 March 2015   
Barco Capital Markets Day  Tuesday 5 May 2015  
London: Goldman Sachs - 8th European Small & Mid Cap Symposium Thursday 7 May 2015   
New York: 3rd NYSE Euronext Pan European days - KBC Securities  Wednesday 3 June 2015   
Boston: 3rd NYSE Euronext Pan European days - KBC Securities  Thursday 4 June 2015 
Edinburgh  Thursday 25 June 2015   
London - KBC Securities  Thursday 23 July 2015   
Brussels/Ghent/Antwerp - ING  Friday 24 July 2015   
Paris: Autumn Conference Kepler Cheuvreux  Wednesday 16 September 2015