[KB1182] What happens when four people are sharing their content and a fifth person wants to share as well? (FAQ)

Short Description

When a fifth person pushes the ClickShare Button, a message will appear on the laptop of this user informing him or her that the central screen is full. However, the “Show me full screen” feature still works. When the fifth person holds the button for more than 1.5s, the other sources are removed and the 5th source is shown full screen.

Answer

When a fifth person pushes the ClickShare Button, a message will appear on the laptop of this user informing him or her that the central screen is full. However, the “Show me full screen” feature still works. When the fifth person holds the button for more than 1.5s, the other sources are removed and the 5th source is shown full screen.

Tags: ClickShare • screen • share • fifth person