Contact Barco’s public relations specialists

On this page, you can find the contact details of Barco’s public relations specialists. If you have questions about our press releases, requests for interviews, editorial contributions, advertising, guest speakers or images you’d like to use for PR purposes, please contact us. We will get back at you as soon as we can.


Corporate Communications Manager

Inge Govaerts
Barco nv

Telephone +32 56 36 80 52
inge.govaerts@barco.com

Vice President Investor Relations

Carl Vanden Bussche
Barco nv

Telephone +32 56 26 23 22
carl.vandenbussche@barco.com

Press & PR contact EMEA

Stephanie Vlegels
Barco nv

Telephone +32 56 36 81 66
stephanie.vlegels@barco.com

Tyler West

Corporate Marketing Director, North America

Tyler West
Barco nv

Telephone +1 678-512-6107
tyler.west@barco.com

Press & PR contact APAC & GRC

Vickie Yueh
Barco nv

Telephone +886 2 8771 0228
vickie.yueh@barco.com

Press & PR contact APAC Growth

Anna Miao
Barco nv

Telephone +886 2 7715 0229
anna.miao@barco.com

Press & PR contact Japan

Toshikazu Murakami
Barco nv

Telephone +81 3 5762 8723
toshikazu.murakami@barco.com

Press & PR contact India

Eti Gupta
Barco nv

Telephone +91 120 4020269
eti.gupta@barco.com

Subscribe to press alerts