Contact Barco’s public relations specialists

On this page, you can find the contact details of Barco’s public relations specialists. If you have questions about our press releases, requests for interviews, editorial contributions, advertising, guest speakers or images you’d like to use for PR purposes, please contact us. We will get back at you as soon as we can.


Inge Govaerts picture 1

Corporate Communications Manager

Inge Govaerts
Barco NV

Telephone +32 56 36 80 52
inge.govaerts@barco.com

Carl Vanden Bussche

Vice President Investor Relations

Carl Vanden Bussche
Barco NV

Telephone +32 56 26 23 22
carl.vandenbussche@barco.com

Stephanie Vlegels

Press & PR contact EMEA

Stephanie Vlegels
Barco NV

Telephone +32 56 36 81 66
stephanie.vlegels@barco.com

Alison Maxson Press & PR Specialist, NA

Press & PR contact Americas

Alison Maxson
Barco NV

Telephone +1 678 542 3999
alison.maxson@barco.com

Samira Tang

Press & PR contact Greater China

Samira Tang
Barco NV

Telephone +86 10 5650 2098
samira.tang@barco.com

amia

Press & PR contact APAC Growth

Anna Miao
Barco NV

Telephone +886 2 7715 0229
anna.miao@barco.com

Toshikazu Murakami press contact Japan

Press & PR contact Japan

Toshikazu Murakami
Barco NV

Telephone +81 3 5762 8723
toshikazu.murakami@barco.com

Eti Gupta

Press & PR contact India

Eti Gupta
Barco NV

Telephone +91 120 4020269
eti.gupta@barco.com