Financial calendar

Financial calendar 2017 

Start of quiet period to 4Q16 and FY16 results  Monday 2 January 2017 
Announcement of results 4Q16 and FY16  Thursday 9 February 2017 
Conference call with analysts and investors on the results 4Q16 and FY16  Thursday 9 February 2017 
Press conference on the results 4Q16 and FY16  Thursday 9 February 2017 
Start of quiet period prior to 1Q17 Trading update  Monday 3 April 2017 
Trading update 1Q17  Friday 21 April 2017 
Annual General Shareholders Meeting  Thursday 27 April 2017 
Start of quiet period prior to 1H17 results  Monday 3 July 2017 
Announcement of results 1H17   Wednesday 19 July 2017 
Conference call with analysts and investors on the results 1H17  Wednesday 19 July 2017  
Press conference on the results 1H17  Wednesday 19 July 2017  
Start of quiet period prior to 3Q17 Trading update  Monday 2 October 2017 
Trading update 3Q17  Wednesday 18 October 2017 

Roadshow calendar 2017

Lyon - ODDO Forum  Thursday 5 January 2017
London - KBC Securities  Friday 10 February 2017 
Brussels - Degroof Petercam  Monday 13 February 2017
Paris - KBC Securities Tuesday 14 February 2017 
Barco's Capital Markets Day Thursday 16 March 2017
Luxemburg - KBC Securities  Thursday 23 March 2017 
Antwerp - VFB Happening  Saturday 25 March 2017 
Milan - Belgium Investor Day - Degroof Petercam  Wednesday 29 March 2017 
Frankfurt - ABN AMRO  Friday 31 March 2017 
Paris - Midcap Forum - Midcap Partners  Wednesday 3 May 2017 
London - Goldman Sachs European Small & Mid-Cap Symposium Monday 8 May 2017 
Geneva - Degroof Petercam Tuesday 30 May 2017 
Vienna - ABN AMRO  Wednesday 31 May 2017 
London - Degroof Petercam Thursday 1 June 2017 
Copenhagen - Helsinki - ABN AMRO  Tuesday 6 & Wednesday 7 June 2017 
Frankfurt - ING Small Cap Conference  Tuesday 13 June 2017 
US East Coast - Degroof Petercam  Mon 19 - Thu 22 June 2017 
Edinburgh - Barco  Wednesday 28 June 2017 
Brussels - KBC Securities  Thursday 20 July 2017 
London - ABN AMRO Friday 21 July 2017 
Amsterdam - ABN AMRO Small Cap Conference Wednesday 13 September 2017 
London - Berenberg  Tuesday 19 September 2017 
Paris - Berenberg  Thursday 19 October 2017 
US West Coast - ABN AMRO  23 - 25 October 2017 
New York - Berenberg Discovery Conference USA Thursday 26 October 2017 
Zürich - Berenberg Tuesday 7 November 2017 
Madrid - CF&B European Midcap Event - Degroof Petercam   Tuesday 14 November 2017 
Stockholm - European Mid Small Cap Forum - Lond Capital  Wednesday 22 November 2017 
US East Coast - Berenberg  27 - 30 November 2017 
Surrey - Berenberg European Conference  Thursday 7 December 2017 
Brussels - KBC Small & Midcap Cap Conference  Friday 8 December 2017 
Milan - 8th IR Summit Kepler Cheuvreux  Friday 15 December 2017 
Lyon - ODDO Forum  Thursday 11 January 2018 

Tradeshows 2017

Barco participates to a large set of fairs & tradeshows to reach out to its customers, end-users and partners. While any of these fairs are targeted towards 1 or more segments, we present you a shortlist of the 10 most important tradeshows for Barco.

If you would like to join us at any of these events, feel free to reach out to us.

Find also more info on Barco Tradeshows & Events

Fair & location Market Date
Integrated Systems Europe - Amsterdam Enterprise & Entertainment  7-10 Feb 2017 
ECR 2017 - Vienna Healthcare - Diagnostic - Modality  1-5 Mar 2017 
CinemaCon 2017 - Las Vegas, NV Entertainment - Cinema  27-30 Mar 2017 
InfoComm 2017 - Las Vegas, NV Enterprise & Entertainment  14-16 Jun 2017 
Cine Europe - Barcelona Entertainment - Cinema  19 Jun 2017 
EAS - Berlin Enterprise  26 Sep 2017 
MEDICA - Dusseldorf Healthcare, IPC, Surgical  13-16 Nov 2017
RSNA - Chicago, IL Healthcare  26 Nov-1 Dec 2017 
CineAsia - Hong Kong Entertainment - Cinema  12-14 Dec 2017