Jan 17, 2019

Webinar: 40 minutes to discover the trends that will shape the digital workplace

ClickShare

1 min read

Broader, deeper and easier to use. Two new upcoming ClickShare products will change the way ClickShare is used over the coming years. How? By bringing the power of ClickShare to more people and by significantly increasing the things users can do with them.

Ultimately, this means more people can potentially benefit from more powerful and reliable collaboration.

Sign up for the live launch to see what this means for you

On January 24, tech journalist David McClelland and our panel of ClickShare experts will discuss the market forces that are driving the new digital workplace. They will also reveal how the new ClickShare products will help shape those forces.

Register now for the launch webinar on January 24th, 2019.

Session 1: Jan 24th - 9am CET / 3am EST / 0am PST

Session 2: Jan 24th - 6pm CET / 12pm EST / 9am PST

Check the webinar program now to learn more


Stay in touch

Receive the latest news about our service & products 

we will not share your e-mail address with 3rd parties