May 06, 2020

Meet Barco at VI-grade’s Virtual Conference 2020

Simulation 1 min read

As an official sponsor of VI-grade’s International Virtual Conference, focusing on ‘Bridging the Gap Between Testing and Simulation’, Barco invites its simulation network to join the free-of-charge virtual conference hosted by VI-grade on 13 May 2020, to discuss the latest trends in driving simulation.

Dedicated to executive managers and experienced engineers from the world’s prominent automotive and transportation companies, suppliers, motorsport teams, universities and research centers, the conference will give the participants the opportunity to learn more about how the main players of the worldwide automotive industry currently use simulation and driving simulators to accelerate the development of new vehicles. The virtual conference features online presentations (keynote and technical) from Applus + IDIADA, Goodyear, Pininfarina, Maserati and Volvo. View the full program here.

Additionally, the event will feature a fully functional virtual exhibition area open during the whole day (13 May) where Barco will be present with an online team. So please don’t hesitate to reach out to the Barco team virtually. We’ll be there to help provide you with the information you require, answering questions and cater for any needs you may have.

The web conference will take place Wednesday 13 May 2020 at 1:00 pm CEST | 7:00 AM EDT | 8:00 PM JST.

Everyone is invited to join the 2020 International VI-grade Virtual Conference by registering free-of-charge here. We hope to see you there!

Stay in touch

Receive the latest news about our service & products 

we will not share your e-mail address with 3rd parties 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.