Jul 01, 2020

Webinar Highlights: The business impact of technology stress in the meeting

Workplace 1 min read

Having trouble connecting to the meeting screen in a team meeting? Difficulties with the setup of the remote call with your boss? Your video is not showing properly or the audio in your conf call is really bad.
Your stress levels are rising, your blood is pumping, your heart rate goes up...

Sounds familiar, right?

 

“9 in 10 employees experience seriously elevated stress levels when dealing with troublesome technology during meetings.”

 

That’s what Barco’s researches on Meeting stress unveiled. And recently we’ve added a new type of meeting stress to our list. Dealing with the new ways of remote and hybrid meetings and the tech issues these bring, is no different. Learn about the consequences meeting stress has for your employees, your business. How can you address these issues as best as possible? Can technology become a friend instead of an enemy?

Join our webinar on the business impact of technology stress in the meeting with our expert speaker Lieven Bertier to find out how ClickShare & ClickShare Conference products can help you get those stress levels down in any meeting room.

 

Two sessions are available on 9th July

9.00 AM GMT / 10.00 AM CET

15.30 GMT / 16.30 CET


Stay in touch

Receive the latest news about our service & products 

we will not share your e-mail address with 3rd parties 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.