May 20, 2021

Join the ClickShare launch webinar

ClickShare 2 min read

There’s no going back to the way we worked before. We’re no longer prepared to slog to every meeting in person. And the virtual meeting has its shortcomings too. Instead, we’re going for something better than both, which we call hybrid. A seamless blend of the physical and the virtual, of in-office and remote. A new workplace reality that puts the employee and the meeting room in the center.

In our latest ClickShare research we discovered 5 trending topics that business leaders can simply not ignore when preparing for a flexible, hybrid future. Some numbers as a sneak peek...

                                 

 

Find out more on the trends for a smooth return to the office scenario? Join our launch webinar on ClickShare for hybrid meetings. We have some great CickShare news to share! Our two newest family members will make your hybrid meetings flow...

 

  • Date: Thursday 27th May
    • Session 1: 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 3pm CET / 5pm UAE
    • Session 2: 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CET / 7pm UAE
  • Program
    • Latest user insights on user expectations to hybrid meetings, Bring Your Own Meeting and an employee-centric workplace
    • Meet the brand-new ClickShare products
 

Stay in touch

Receive the latest news about our service & products 

we will not share your e-mail address with 3rd parties 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.