Financial calendar

Financial calendar 2021

Start of quiet period to 4Q20 and FY20 results  Monday 4 January 2021
Announcement of results 4Q20 and FY20  Tuesday 26 January 2021
Conference call with analysts and investors on the results 4Q20 and FY20  Tuesday 26 January 2021
Press conference on the results 4Q20 and FY20  Tuesday 26 January 2021
Publication Annual Report 2020 (subject to final approval by 
Executive Management and the Statutory Auditor) 
Thursday 11 February 2021
Extraordinary General Meeting (1) Friday 26 March 2021 
Start of quiet period prior to 1Q21 Trading update  Thursday 1 April 2021
Trading update 1Q21 Wednesday 21 April 2021
Extraordinary General Meeting (2) Thursday 29 April 2021 
Annual General Shareholders Meeting  Thursday 29 April 2021
Start of quiet period prior to 1H21 results  Thursday 1 July 2021
Announcement of results 1H21 Monday 19 July 2021
Conference call with analysts and investors on the results 1H21 Monday 19 July 2021
Press conference on the results 1H21 Monday 19 July 2021
Start of quiet period prior to 3Q21 Trading update  Friday 1 October 2021
Trading update 3Q21 Wednesday 20 October 2021

Financial calendar 2022

Start of quiet period to 4Q21 and FY21 results Monday 3 January 2022
Announcement of results 4Q21 and FY21 Thursday 10 February 2022
Conference call with analysts and investors on the results 4Q21 and FY21 Thursday 10 February 2022
Press conference on the results 4Q21 and FY21 Thursday 10 February 2022
Publication Annual Report 2021 (subject to final approval by
Executive Management and the Statutory Auditor)
Thursday 10 February 2022
Start of quiet period prior to 1Q22 Trading update Friday 1 April 2022
Trading update 1Q22 Thursday 21 April 2022
Annual General Shareholders Meeting Thursday 28 April 2022
Start of quiet period prior to 1H22 results Friday 1 July 2022
Announcement of results 1H22 Tuesday 19 July 2022
Conference call with analysts and investors on the results 1H22 Tuesday 19 July 2022
Press conference on the results 1H22 Tuesday 19 July 2022
Start of quiet period prior to 3Q22 Trading update Monday 3 October 2022
Trading update 3Q22 Wednesday 19 October 2022

Please note Barco’s IR policy regarding interaction with the financial community during silent periods:
Barco observes a silent period of four weeks prior to an earnings results announcement date to prevent disclosing earnings information and to ensure equality. According to Barco’s IR policy, during the silent period, Barco will refrain from answering questions or giving comments related to recent financial results, outcomes and performances. However in these periods, our IR team remains available and is still allowed to have conversations with the financial community to discuss topics such as long term objectives, structural market insights, long term corporate and business strategy…

In addition, in cases where the possibility arises during the silent period that business performance could deviate significantly from the already announced forecast, an appropriate disclosure will be made in accordance with the timely disclosure rules (Belgian code on Corporate Governance). Please note that even during the silent period, Barco will respond to questions within the scope of already released information.

Roadshow calendar 2021

Interested in meeting with Barco? Below you will find an overview of the planned roadshows and conferences.

Should there be any interest in these events, please contact us via ann.bouckaert@barco.com

Please note that all events, dates and locations are subject to change without notice at any time.

Virtual Roadshow Brussels - Luxemburg Friday 12 February 2021
Virtual Roadshow London - Edinburgh - Dublin  Monday 15 February 2021
Virtual Roadshow Paris - Geneva - Lugano Tuesday 16 February 2021
Virtual Roadshow Germany Wednesday 17 February 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Netherlands  Thursday 25 February 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Madrid  Monday 1 March 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Nordics  Tuesday 2 March 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Zurich  Monday 8 March 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Milan - Vienna  Tuesday 9 March 2021 
Degroof Petercam's Benelux Conference  Tuesday 30 March 2021 
KBC Securities Tech Conference  Wednesday 28 April 2021 
KBC Bolero Small and Midcap event  Wednesday 5 May 2021 
Berenberg Conference USA  Wednesday 19 May 2021 
ABN AMRO - ODDO BHF Benelux Equities Conference Wednesday 26 May 2021 
Berenberg Innovation Conference  Tuesday 8 June 2021 
ING Benelux Conference Frankfurt  Thursday 17 June 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Benelux  Tuesday 20 July 2021 
Virtual Roadshow France-Switzerland-Austria-Italy  Wednesday 21 July 2021 
Virtual Roadshow UK - USA  Thursday 22 July 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Spain  Friday 23 July 2021 
Autumn Conference Kepler Cheuvreux  Tuesday 14 & Wednesday 15 September 2021 
Degroof Petercam - A Belgian Day in Paris  Tuesday 16 November 2021 
Kempen London Conference  Tuesday 23 November 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Nordics  Thursday 25 November 2021 
Roadshow Luxemburg  Monday 29 November 2021 
Virtual Roadshow Netherlands  Tuesday 30 November 2021 
Berenberg European Conference Pennyhill Tuesday 7 December 2021 
KBC Securities Small & MidCap Conference - Brussels  Friday 10 December 2021 

Tradeshows 2021

Barco participates to a large set of fairs & tradeshows to reach out to its customers, end-users and partners. While any of these fairs are targeted towards 1 or more segments, we present you a shortlist of the 10 most important tradeshows for Barco.

If you would like to join us at any of these events, feel free to reach out to us.

Find also more info on Barco Tradeshows & Events

Event name Market Date Event URL/Location 
ECR2021  Healthcare  7 - 10 March 2021  Virtual booth 
"Untap The Barco Experience" Live From Atlanta All 16 March 2021 Webex Event 
Morning Coffee with Barco:  Barco Control Rooms Enterprise 18 March 2021 Webex Event
Morning Coffee with Barco: Barco - Collaboration - ClickShare Updates  Enterprise 1 April 2021 Webex Event
SBI Annual Meeting - Virtual Healthcare 4 - 9 April 2021 Industry Event
Barco Healthcare Enterprise Lunch & Learn Series – Mammography Healthcare 21 April 2021 Webex Event 
Barco Healthcare Enterprise Lunch & Learn Series - Remote Reading Healthcare 28 April 2021 Webex Event
Barco Healthcare Enterprise Lunch & Learn Series - QAWeb Enterprise Healthcare 5 May 2021 Webex Event
SERAM 2021 Spain  Healthcare  19 - 26 May 2021  Virtual Congress 
SIIM 2021 Annual Meeting - Virtual Healthcare 24 - 27 May 2021 Industry Event
Arab Health 2021 Online Healthcare  23 May - 22 July 2021  Virtual booth 
DMEA  Healthcare  7 - 11 June 2021  Congress 
ISC West Enterprise 19 July 2021 Las Vegas, NV 
IT Partners  Enterprise  29 - 30 September 2021  France 
Workspace Expo  Enterprice  5 - 7 October 2021  France
InfoComm 2021 Entertainment  27 - 29 October 2021 Orlando FL Orange County Convention Ctr 
Workplace Meetings Enterprise  23 - 25 November 2021  France
RSNA 2021  Healthcare  28 Nov - 1 Dec 2021  McCormick Place Chicago, IL 
IITSEC 2021 (Orlando, FL)  Entertainment  29 Nov - 3 Dec 2021  Industry Event