Location
- Navigation side bar:
- Central work area:
- Right panel:
Presets can be recalled to any selected destination or layout group. Presets always recall to the preview section, never the program section. This allows time for conflicts to be resolved without affecting the displayed image.
Must the preset be transitioned to program the moment it is recalled?

Must the preset be recalled the moment it is selected?
Select a preset from the list.
If (reference 21, Image 8–133) is turned enabled, then the preset is applied to the preview of the selected destinations.
Recall the desired preset.
The preset will be recalled.