Location
- Navigation side bar:
- Central work window: or or
Recalling presets can lead to conflicts between content that is currently in program with the content that is being loaded in preview. If program is locked, then the selected conflict mode will decide how those conflicts are resolved. The following modes are available:
Is the bottom panel hidden?
Select the desired mode from the drop down after (reference 18).
