About disconnecting
Disconnecting breaks the link between the user device and the ClickShare. Signaling to the ClickShare that the meeting is finished.
Disconnecting breaks the link between the user device and the ClickShare. Signaling to the ClickShare that the meeting is finished.
Disconnect from the ClickShare using one of the following methods:

Any shared content disappears from the meeting room displays. This may take a while for the methods that are not recommended. The ClickShare wallpaper is shown.