5.3.1 Home screen notices

About notices

The home screen of the Mobile App has informational notices and an overview of the taken screenshots. Each of these notices is its own section that can be dismissed or interacted with.

Screenshot previews

Any taken screenshots stored within the Mobile App are visible on the home screen as notices. The screenshots can be used or deleted from these notices using the manage functionality. For more information, see the following procedure. For more information on how to take screenshots, see “Screenshot room display”.

How to use
  1. Interact with the home screen notice using one of the following methods:

    Tip: To hide or show the meeting room menu, tap the toggle bar (reference 4)
    • To manage, tap on the notice (reference 3). Go to next step.
    • To dismiss, swipe the notice to the left (reference 2). No further actions required.
    Image 5–10
    1
    Options menu
    2
    Dismiss action
    3
    Notices
    4
    Toggle bar
    5
    Refresh meeting room list
    6
    Connected meeting room name
  2. Is the notice a stored screenshot?

    • If yes, go to next step.
    • If no, follow the instructions of the notice. No further actions required.
  3. Decide what must be done with the screenshot from the review window.

    • Tap the confirm icon (reference 8) to close the screenshot.
    • Tap the share icon (reference 10) to share the screenshot externally.
    • Tap the trash icon (reference 9)) to delete the screenshot.
    Image 5–11
    6
    Time of capture
    7
    Screenshot preview
    8
    Confirm button
    9
    Delete button
    10
    Share button