11.3 Screenshot room display

Availability
About screenshot

Screenshots allow any connected mobile device to capture the room display content. These captures are always saved within the Mobile App and can be exported or deleted with the review window or on the home screen notices. For more information, see “Home screen notices”.

Prerequisites

The user device must be connected to the ClickShare. For more information, see “Mobile App connection”.

How to screenshot
  1. Tap the screenshot menu (reference 3).

    Note: If the sharing menu in the Mobile App is not visible, tap the toggle bar (reference 1).
    Image 11–2
    1
    Toggle bar
    2
    Connected meeting room name
    3
    Screenshot menu
    4
    Share button
    5
    Disconnect button

    A review window is shown.

  2. Decide what must be done with the screenshot from the review window.

    • Tap the confirm icon (8) to store the screenshot within the Mobile App.
    • Tap the share icon (10) to share the screenshot externally.
    • Tap the trash icon (9) to delete the screenshot.
    Image 11–3
    6
    Time of capture
    7
    Screenshot preview
    8
    Confirm button
    9
    Delete button
    10
    Share button

    The screenshot is added as a notice on the home screen. For more information, see “Home screen notices”.