How to close
Stop sharing with the user device. (recommended)
- For conferences, “Stop conference view”.
- For the Desktop App or Button App, “Stop sharing”.
- For the Mobile App, “Stop sharing”.
Disconnect from the ClickShare.
Return the used meeting room hardware to the original state.
Cover the meeting room camera. For more information, see:
- “Covering the meeting room camera”. (only for CB Core and CB Pro)
- The documentation of the camera manufacturer.
- Place the Button in the Button tray.
- Position the wired video cable in accessible location.