You can end a BYOD session in the following ways:
- End the call in your meeting (UC&C) application on your laptop. When actively sharing content, first press the ClickShare Button to stop sharing, and then end the call.
- Unplug the ClickShare Button from your laptop to end the BYOD session.
- From Hub firmware v4.4 onwards, tap Back to the Teams Room on the ClickShare Control Panel to end the BYOD session and return to Microsoft Teams Rooms (MTR) mode. For details, see KB16123.